Ansatte

Administrasjonen
Audun Grynning

Adm. dir./HR
Mobil: 938 52 851
Epost: audun@hallingdal-kraftnett.no          

Øystein Velure
Nettsjef
Mobil: 908 37 850
Epost: oystein.velure@hallingdal-kraftnett.no

Knut Markegård
Administrasjonssjef
Mobil: 915 14 121
Epost: knut.markegard@hallingdal-kraftnett.no


Det Lokal Eltilsyn
Sturla Sveen
Tilsynsjef
Mobil: 901 42 536
Epost: sturla.sveen@hallingdal-kraftnett.no


Avdeling Hol
Terje Erik Loftsgård
Avdelingsleder
Mobil: 992 12 686
Epost: terje.loftsgard@hallingdal-kraftnett.no

Erlend Eggen
Overmontør
Mobil: 971 59 314
Epost: erlend.eggen@hallingdal-kraftnett.no
 

Avdeling Ål
Kåre Gunnar Magnetun
Avdelingsleder
Mobil: 957 26 430
Epost: kaare.magnetun@hallingdal-kraftnett.no

Einar Lauvvang
Overmontør
Mobil: 992 63 310
Epost: einar.lauvvang@hallingdal-kraftnett.no
 

Avdeling Gol
Arne Inge Øyum
Avdelingsleder
Mobil: 915 90 896
Epost: arne.oyum@hallingdal-kraftnett.no

Kjell Lio
Overmontør
Mobil: 992 80 655          
Epost: kjell.lio@hallingdal-kraftnett.no

Marianne Bakko
IKT og HMS/kvalitetsleder
Mobil: 418 54 003
Epost: marianne.bakko@hallingdal-kraftnett.no 

Avdeling Nes/Flå
Ragnar Øye
Avdelingsleder
Mobil: 992 12 684
Epost: ragnar.oye@hallingdal-kraftnett.no

Bård Haraldset
Overmontør
Mobil: 911 22 770          
Epost: bard.haraldset@hallingdal-kraftnett.no

Relaterte artikler